The most up-to-date information technologies affordable to Small and Medium Sized Companies

Contact us
for a free estimate

Consultation

Groupemedia will be a One-Stop Provider where you all your professional needs can be met

All-In-One

The Web Experts of Groupemedia allow you the possibility of centralizing your infrastructures, informative and/or E-Commerce sites and all your Web Applications.

Quality Standards

With Groupemedia, you are guaranteed that our experts will meet your highest expectation of quality

Here are a few of our Clients

A team of professionals that are accessible

Groupemedia.ca is a small Web Development team with maximum ressources, available to Small and Mid-sized Companies. When you assign us your projects, you will get access to the most current technologies at a very competitive price.

An excellent Quality/Price ratio

Meet personally with our developer. Since we share space with many other industry specialists, our structure and work environment is supported by the expertise of many professionals and this allows us very competitive pricing with the highest standards of services. Also, since we work entirely in an Open Source environment, you will avoid expensive various licensing and usage fees of servers and software.

A Winning Development Model

We have acquired optimized expertise in the development of Web Platforms. A solid working base for the development of quality Web Sites and Apps, in a timely manner. Our products can adapt to all present and future needs of your clients and partners.


“ Developer of Web Applications, Internet Sites and Mobile Applications since more than 10 years, I can offer you Complete Web Solutions at a very competitive price. Contact me and it will be my pleasure to explore all the possibilities that are available to you. ”

Alain Carpentier, President & Founder

La fine pointe des technologies de l’information à la portée des PME.

Contactez-nous
pour une estimation gratuite

Consultation

Groupemedia sera pour vous une place d'affaires unique où vous serez en mesure de bénéficier de tous les services professionnels que vous pouvez requérir.

Tout-en-un

Les experts web de Groupemedia vous offrent la possibilité de centraliser toutes vos infrastructures, sites informatifs et/ou transactionnels et autres applications Web.

Standard de qualité

Faire affaire avec Groupemedia, c’est être assuré que les experts chevronnés qui vous conseilleront répondent à des standards de qualité stricts.

Voici quelques-uns de nos clients

Un collectif de professionels accessibles

Groupemedia.ca, c’est une petite équipe de développement Web accessible aux PME avec un maximum de ressources. En nous confiant leurs projets, nos clients sont assurés d’avoir accès à la fine pointe des technologies et ce, à des prix très compétitifs.

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Ne payez pas pour rencontrer un représentant, rencontrez directement votre développeur. Avec nos locaux partagés avec d'autres professionnels de l'industrie, notre infrastructure et notre méthodologie de travail sont assises sur les connaissances d'experts et nous sommes en mesure d'être compétitifs tout en respectant nos standards de qualité élevés. Aussi, grâce à notre environnement de travail entièrement Open Source, vous éviterez les tarifs élevés de licence et de redevance d'utilisation des divers droits d'exploitation de serveurs et de logiciels de tout genre.

Un modèle de développement gagnant

Nous possédons une méthodologie de travail optimisée dans le lancement de plateforme Web. Une base solide pour le développement rapide et bien fait de vos applications et sites Web. Nos réalisations peuvent s'adapter à tout changement désiré ainsi qu'aux besoins futurs de nos clients et partenaires.


“ Développeur d’applications web, de sites internet et d'applications mobile depuis plus de 10 ans, je suis en mesure d’offrir des solutions Web complètes à des prix plus que compétitifs. Contactez-moi et il me fera un plaisir d'explorer toutes les possibilités qui s’offrent a vous.”

Alain Carpentier, développeur / co-fondateur